COMPOSITION OF COMMITEES:

I) AUDIT COMMITTEE

1. Mr. Kartick Maheshwari	Chairman
2. Dr. Kewal Krishan Nohria	Member
3. Mr. Suresh Vaidya	Member
4. Mr. Jayavardhan Dhar Diwan	Member

II) NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

1. Mr. Jayavardhan Dhar Diwan	Chairman
2. Dr. Kewal Krishan Nohria	Member
3. Mr. Suresh Vaidya	Member
4. Mr. Kartick Maheshwari	Member

III) STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

1. Ms. Nandita Nagpal Vohra	Chairperson
2. Dr. Kewal Krishan Nohria	Member
3. Mr. Suresh Vaidya	Member

IV) CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

1. Mrs. Neeru Goyal	Chairperson
2. Mr. Jayavardhan Dhar Diwan	Member
3. Mr. Suresh Vaidva	Member
